Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The King's Donuts & Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fairburn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The King's Donuts & Coffee and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hopechristolabrown about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

This place is a hidden gem. I have passed by King's for years and never stopped. I saw a post on Facebook and decided to take a chance. My husband and I got to different meals and I can say neither meal was a disappointment. I will be going back for sure.

Stavondavis about 1 month ago

Breakfast Scrambler Bowl

Never mind it being Black Owned, it's food for your soul. Everything os fresh and hot and plentiful.

Relax 2 months ago

Fish & Grits

Best fish and grits in town and the doughnuts are definitely worth the drive. I'm headed there now actually.

Blaqkkbeauty12 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

The most amazing brunch I've ever had! The waffle was perfect, soft, sweet had strawberry toppings & the chicken was fried & seasoned to perfection! Definitely was over satisfied with my experience here! Will be back!

Calebrown96 4 months ago

Apple Fritter

AMAZINGGGG!!!

Willi1965 about 1 month ago

Kronuts

Everything i tried so far can't be touched.

Ticabebe about 2 months ago

Kronuts

Absolutely love their Kronuts. We've moved many times and every time we move we look for a good donut shop. This is our fav. We drive 20 min. to pick up from here.

Jasnelson061 3 months ago

Kronuts

This is simply the BEST. I have needed some for a minute can't seem to catch them when open. You will not be disappointed. I think about them often total HAPPINESS in the Kronuts

Lindaimani 4 months ago

Chocolate M&M

It was so good, the vanilla m&m was also top notch. Literally my fav donut shop hands down

Calebrown96 4 months ago

Chocolate Iced

Donuts!!! Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA